Meet The Qualified Staff Of Mathison Motors!

 

  

 

 


Credit & Sales Team

Jaime Schultz
Jaime
Finance & Inventory Manager
Phone: 1-800-435-9571
Email: jaimes@mathisonmotors.com


Jamison
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 800-435-9571
Email: jamisonr@mathisonmotors.com

Matt Hawkins
Matt
Account Specialist Credit/Auto
Phone: 800-435-9571 or 320-761-5699
Email: matth@mathisonmotors.com

John Waldvogel
John
Account Specialist Credit/Auto
Phone: 800-435-9571 or 320-339-3363
Email: johnw@mathisonmotors.com

Karri
Account Specialist Credit/Auto
Phone: 1-800-435-9571 or 320-237-0843
Email: karris@mathisonmotors.com

Jim
Account Specialist Credit/Auto
Phone: 800-435-9571 or 320-339-3360
Email: jimo@mathisonmotors.com


Phone: 1-800-435-9571
Email: sales@mathisonmotors.com