Meet our friendly, helpful, and qualified staff at Mathison Motors!
We specialize in getting you the car you deserve, with payments you can afford. 

 

  

 

 


Management

Jaime Schultz
Jaime
General Manager
Phone: 1-800-435-9571
Email: jaimes@mathisonmotors.com

Jamison
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 1-800-435-9571
Email: jamisonr@mathisonmotors.com


Sales

Matt Hawkins
Matt
Credit Specialist
Phone: 800-435-9571 or 320-761-5699
Email: matth@mathisonmotors.com

John Waldvogel
John
Credit Specialist
Phone: 800-435-9571 or 320-339-3363
Email: johnw@mathisonmotors.com

Karri Gunnerson
Karri
Credit Specialist
Phone: 1-800-435-9571 or 320-237-0843
Email: karrig@mathisonmotors.com

Jim Opatz
Jim
Credit Specialist
Phone: 800-435-9571 or 320-339-3360
Email: jimo@mathisonmotors.com

Kurt Weishalla
Kurt
Credit Specialist
Phone: 1-800-435-9571 or 320-761-8150
Email: kurtw@mathisonmotors.com

 General Questions

General Questions
Phone: 1-800-435-9571
Email: sales@mathisonmotors.com